North Carolina Chapter

North Carolina Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 24 result(s)


Company Type: State Energy Office

Reid Conway
Senior Energy Specialist
State Energy Office of North Carolina
Env. Quality
241 White Dogwood Lane
Lake Junaluska, NC 28745
828.556.9250
reid.conway@ncdenr.gov

Active In: NC
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Abby Coulter
Commercial Buildings Specialist
NCBPA
PO Box 868
Raleigh, NC 27602
828.507.2472
abby@buildingnc.org
www.BuildingNC.org

Active In: NC
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: HVAC Business

Sandy Council
Heat Transfer Solutions, Inc.
PO Box 445
Garner, NC 27529
919.669.6631
sandycouncil@htsnc.com

Active In: NC
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: ESCO

Dale Cranford
Energy Engineer
Piedmont Service Group
1031 Nowell Road
Raleigh, NC 27607
336.553.7768
dcranford@piedmontsg.com
www.piedmontservicegroup.com/

Active In: NC, SC, VA
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: Finance Company

Geoffrey Culm
Senior Vice President
Banc of America Public Capital Corp
Energy Services
135 S. LaSalle Street
IL4-135-10-42
Chicago, IL 60603
312.828.5319 fax: 312.453.3981
geoffrey.r.culm@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com

Active In: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, WI
Member Chapters: AL, FL, GA, IN, KY, NC, TN


Company Type: Energy Efficient Lighting

Madeline Fazzalari
Regional Sales Director
Atlantic Energy Concepts
311 New Bern Ave #27372
Raleigh, NC 27611
919.218.2163
mfazzalari@atlanticenergyconcepts.com
www.atlanticenergyconcepts.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: KY, NC, TN, TX


Company Type: Other Local, State, or Federal Government Office

Eric Frazier
Energy Management Engineer
NC Dept. of Transportation, Facilities Management Division
Design and Construction Services
110 Macrae Court
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
919.338.2732
ericf@bellsouth.net

Active In: NC
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: ESCO

Tim Gasper, PE
Energy Solutions Team Leader
SIEMENS Industry, Inc.
Building Technologies Division
215 Southport Drive, Suite 900
Morrisville, NC 27560
919.946.2513
timothy.gasper@siemens.com

Active In: NC
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: 3rd Party Owners Representative for ESPC projects

Christopher Halpin
President
Celtic Energy, Inc.
437 Naubuc Avenue
Suite 106
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860.882.1515 fax: 860.882.1593
chalpin@celticenergy.com
www.celticenergy.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: NC, NM, NV


Company Type: ESCO

Hank Henning
Account Executive
ESG
3811 Wildwood Ct
High Point, NC 27265
336.708.6913
hhenning@esg.email

Active In: NC
Member Chapters: NC, SC


Company Type: ESCO

Jim Josephson
Regional Sales Manager
Ameresco, Inc.
5550 77 Center Drive, Suite 380
Charlotte, NC 28217
704.916.3524
jjosephson@ameresco.com
www.ameresco.com

Active In: FL, GA, LA, NC, SC, VA
Member Chapters: GA, NC


Company Type: ESCO

Graham Lewis
Schneider Electric
119 Hidden Springs Drive
Durham, NC 27703
919.758.6093
graham.lewis@schneider-electric.com

Active In: NC, VA
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: Equipment Supply

Joseph McGowan
Director of Business Development
Jaykal LED Solutions, Inc
26832 Lewes Georgetown Hwy
Building 2, Unit E
Harbeson, DE 19951
804.426.8301
joe.mcgowan@jaykal.net
www.jaykalusa.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: DE, FL, NC, TX


Company Type: Non-Profit Organization

Ryan Miller
Executive Director
North Carolina Building Performance Association
PO Box 868
Raleigh, NC 27602
919.841.6207
ryan@buildingnc.org
www.BuildingNC.org

Active In: NC, SC
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Alysen Nassif
Marketing Manager
Dewberry Design-Builders Inc.
2610 Wycliff Road
Suite 410
Raleigh, NC 27607
919.424.3772 fax: 919.881.9923
anassif@dewberry.com
www.dewberry.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: ESCO

Kevin Overcash
Account Executive
Piedmont Service Group
Energy Solutions
1031 Nowell Rd
Raleigh, NC 27607
919.480.0388
kovercash@piedmontsg.com
www.piedmontservicegroup.com/

Active In: NC, SC, VA
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: ESCO

Rich Penner
Comprehensive Energy Solutions
Trane Carolinas
4501 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217
704.564.0433
rlpenner@trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: NC
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: Facility Strategies Group

Matthew Pesce
Principal
Facility Strategies Group, LLC
1012 Market Street, Suite 307
Fort Mill, SC 29707
803.370.4335
mpesce@fstrategies.com
www.fstrategies.com

Active In: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, GA, IL, IN, LA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NE, NH, NY, PA, SC, TX, VA, WI
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: Tech Support to Building Owners Acquiring ESCO Services

Wally Ray
Mechanical Engineer
Griffith Engineering
9115 Harris Corners Parkway
Suite 270
Charlotte, NC 28269
704.765.5091 fax: 770.451.6761
wray@griffitheng.com
www.griffitheng.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: Lighting Design Build

Walter Reid
Sales Director
Eco Engineering
6115 Abbotts Bridge Road
Apt 1904
Johns Creek, GA 30097
678.699.4496
wreid@ecoengineering.com
Ecoengineering.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapters: GA, NC


Company Type: ESCO

Greg Robinson
Manager - Development & Engineering
NORESCO
Project Development
200 Perimeter Park Drive
Suite A
Morrisville, NC 27560
919.653.7562 fax: 919.460.9221
grobinson@noresco.com
www.noresco.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: ESCO

Alysa Watkins
Senior Account Executive
Schneider Electric
1630 Gores Landing Road SW
Ocean Isle, NC 28469
919.612.2432 fax: 919.800.3660
alysa.watkins@schneider-electric.com
www.schneider-electric.com

Active In: NC
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: ESCO

Barry Wilhelm
Team Leader
Schneider Electric
Energy Solutions
6800 Paragon Place
Suite 470
Richmond, VA 23230
804.486.1005
barry.wilhelm@schneider-electric.com

Active In: All States
Member Chapter: NC


Company Type: ESCO

Robert Williams
Schneider Electric
Energy Solutions
2600 Perimeter Park Drive
Suite 150
Morrisville, NC 27560
919.760.7837
robert.williams@se.com
schneider-electric.com

Active In: NC, SC
Member Chapter: NC